A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Cursebreakers, #1)

A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Cursebreakers, #1)An alternative cover edition for this ISBN can be found here n nFall in love, break the curse n nCursed by a powerful enchantress to repeat the autumn of his eighteenth year, Prince Rhen, the heir of Emberfall, thought he could be saved easily if a girl fell for him But that was before he turned into

6

Categories: beauty and the beast

The Will and the Wilds

The Will and the Wildsn A spellbinding story of truce and trickery from the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Paper Magician series nEnna knows to fear the mystings that roam the wildwood near her home When one tries to kill her to obtain an enchanted stone, Enna takes a huge risk fighting back with a myst

0

Categories: beauty and the beast

Oath Taker (Kingdom of Runes, #1)

Oath Taker (Kingdom of Runes, #1)Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Emily R King, this first book in a dark and action packed new series is impossible to put down Light magic is forbidden Dark magic spells death Haven has both After the Prince of Penryth saved her from captivity, seventeen year old Haven Ashwood spe

8

Categories: beauty and the beast

Let There Be Love (Sled Dog, #1)

Let There Be Love (Sled Dog, #1)Lauren Dalton s world shattered the day her father died Now she s willing to move four thousand miles away from the only home she s ever known in hopes of discovering the truth about his hidden past n nShane Ramsey s reputation says all anyone needs to know He s an amazing racer, but a terrible per

3

Categories: beauty and the beast

As Old As Time

As Old As TimeWhat if Belle s mother cursed the Beast n nBelle is a lot of things smart, resourceful, restless She longs to escape her poor provincial town for good She wants to explore the world, despite her father s reluctance to leave their little cottage in case Belle s mother returns a mother she barely r

7

Categories: beauty and the beast

Hunted

HuntedBeauty knows the Beast s forest in her bones and in her blood Though she grew up with the city s highest aristocrats, far from her father s old lodge, she knows that the forest holds secrets and that her father is the only hunter who s ever come close to discovering them n nSo when her father loses

8

Categories: beauty and the beast

The Beast of Beswick (Everleigh Sisters, #1)

The Beast of Beswick (Everleigh Sisters, #1)Beauty and the Beast meets Taming of the Shrew in this laugh out loud and heartfelt Regency romance n nLord Nathaniel Harte, the disagreeable Duke of Beswick, spends his days smashing porcelain, antagonizing his servants, and snarling at anyone who gets too close With a ruined face like his, it s ha

1

Categories: beauty and the beast

The Librarian and Her Beast (Middleton Prep #1)

The Librarian and Her Beast (Middleton Prep #1)Welcome to Middleton Prep, a place where fairy tales and modern day collide Where fair maidens spend their time developing lesson plans and valiant knights do battle with unreliable wifi signals all in the hopes of finding True Love Librarian Piper Belmont s world turns topsy turvy when new foot

4

Categories: beauty and the beast

Eidolon (Wraith Kings, #2)

Eidolon (Wraith Kings, #2)In a bid for power, the Shadow Queen of Haradis has unleashed a malignant force into the world Her son Brishen, younger prince of the Kai royal house, suddenly finds himself ruler of a kingdom blighted by a diseased darkness and on the brink of war His human wife Ildiko must decide if she wil

1

Categories: beauty and the beast

The Lost Letter

The Lost LetterA PROUD BEAUTY n nSociety beauty Sylvia Stafford is far too pragmatic to pine When the tragic death of her gamester father leaves her destitute and alone, she finds work as a governess in a merchant s household in Cheapside Isolated from the fashionable acquaintance of her youth, she resigns hersel

0

Categories: beauty and the beast

Beauty and the Beast (Once Upon a Spell, #1)

Beauty and the Beast (Once Upon a Spell, #1)Princess Anastasia Rose dreams of attending school, but her plans are put on hold when war begins between her father and the beastly lord of a nearby castle in the mountains n nPrince Alistair isn t an ordinary dragon He s a shifter afflicted by a curse, unable to become human again until he finds

9

Categories: beauty and the beast

Ogre Enchanted (Ella Enchanted, #0.5)

Ogre Enchanted (Ella Enchanted, #0.5)In this prequel to Ella Enchanted, which can stand on its own, young healer Evie is transformed into an ogre by the meddling fairy Lucinda She ll turn back only if someone proposes and she accepts n nReturning to the land and many of the characters from her beloved Newbery Honor winning Ella Enchant

6

Categories: beauty and the beast

Cruel Beauty

Cruel BeautySince birth, Nyx has been betrothed to the evil ruler of her kingdom all because of a foolish bargain struck by her father And since birth, she has been in training to kill him n nWith no choice but to fulfill her duty, Nyx resents her family for never trying to save her and hates herself for wantin

10

Categories: beauty and the beast